Myanma National Airlines Flight UB 121 Status

Yangon, Myanmar to Naypyidaw, Myanmar

Domestic flight UB 121 from Yangon (RGN) Myanmar to Naypyidaw (NYT) Myanmar operated by Myanma National Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Myanma National Airlines (UB) 121 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Myanma National Airlines Flight Status

UB 121
Myanma National Airlines

Scheduled 16:30 Actual 16:31 RGN Scheduled 17:20 Estimated 17:13 NYT
Unknown Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Myanma National Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: RGN Arrival Airport: NYT
Departure Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar Arrival Airport: Nay Pyi Taw Airport, Naypyidaw, Myanmar
RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30 NYT Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30
RGN Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:35 PM NYT Current Time: Saturday 2018-04-21 19:35 PM
Flight Duration: 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 301 kms / 187 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Myanma National Airlines UB 121 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:30 17:20 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:30 17:20 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:30 17:20 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 16:30 17:05 (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Scheduled

UB 121 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-20 Friday 17:40 18:11 31 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Landed 18:11
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:36 18:08 31 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Landed 18:08
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:40 18:14 33 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Landed 18:14
2018-04-16 Monday 16:23 17:01 37 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Landed 17:01
2018-04-17 Tuesday None None 50 minute(s) (RGN) Yangon (NYT) Naypyidaw Unknown